University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

School of Fine ArtsDramatic Arts

Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE


Michael Bradford

Michael Bradford

Michael Bradford

Head, Dramatic Arts
Artistic Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre

michael.bradford@uconn.edu
860-486-2281

Matthew Pugliese

Matthew Pugliese

Matthew Pugliese

Managing Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
matthew.pugliese@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4799

Panagiota Kanavaros

Panagiota Kanavaros

Panagiota Kanavaros

Company & House Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
panagiota.kanavaros
@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1629

Nisha Joshee Hardnett

Nisha Joshee Hardnett

Nisha Joshee Hardnett

Administrative Assistant, Dramatic Arts
nisha.hardnett@uconn.edu
860-486-1635

Terrence Mann

Terrence Mann

Terrence Mann

Artistic Director, Nutmeg Summer Series

Robert E. Copley, Jr.

 Robert E. Copley, Jr.

Robert E. Copley, Jr.

Production Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
bob.copley@uconn.edu
860-486-1620

Jess Reed

Jess Reed

Jess Reed

Sales Office Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
jess.reed@uconn.edu
860-486-3812

Cecile Stanzione

Cecile Stanzione

Cecile Stanzione

Business Manager, Dramatic Arts
cecile.stanzione@uconn.edu
860-486-3751

ACTING


Dale AJ Rose

Dale AJ Rose

Dale AJ Rose

Professor, Director of Performance
Associate Artistic Director

dale.rose@uconn.edu
860-486-1626

Marie Percy

Marie Boyette

Marie Percy

Assistant Professor in Residence, Movement
marie.percy@uconn.edu
860-486-6226

Helene Kvale

Helene Kvale

Helene Kvale

Assistant Professor in Residence, Performance
helene.kvale@uconn.edu
860-486-4798

Pat McCorkle

Pat McCorkle

Pat McCorkle

Lecturer, Acting for the Camera
pat@mccorklecasting.com
860-486-2281

Jennifer Scapetis

Jennifer Scapetis

Jennifer Scapetis

Assistant Professor in Residence, Voice, Speech, and Dialects
jennifer.scapetis@uconn.edu
860-486-1632

David Alan Stern

David Alan Stern

David Alan Stern

Professor, Voice, Speech, and Dialects
david.stern@uconn.edu
860-486-1630

Greg Webster

 Greg Webster

Greg Webster

Assistant Professor, Movement
gregory.webster@uconn.edu
860-486-1633

Kristin Wold

 Kristin Wold

Kristin Wold

Assistant Professor in Residence, Performance
kristin.wold@uconn.edu
860-486-1622

Arts Management

ARTS MANAGEMENT


Dale Edwards

Dale Edwards

Dale Edwards

Assistant Professor, Arts Administration
dale.edwards@uconn.edu
860-486-2281

Frank Mack

Frank Mack

Frank Mack

Associate Professor, Arts Administration
Director, MFA Program in Arts Administration

frank.mack@uconn.edu
860-486-1210

DESIGN & TECH


Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Assistant Professor in Residence, Scenic Design
timothy.brown@uconn.edu
860-486-4185

Christina Lorraine Bullard

Christina Lorraine Bullard

Christina Lorraine Bullard

Assistant Professor, Costume Design
christina.bullard@uconn.edu
860-486-1625

Michael Chybowski

Michael Chybowski

Michael Chybowski

Associate Professor, Lighting Design
Director of Design & Tech
michael.chybowski@uconn.edu
860-486-1623

Michael Demers

Michael Demers

Michael Demers

Master Electrician
michael.demers@uconn.edu
860-486-5475

John Kaspar

John Kaspar

John Kaspar

Stage Properties Manager
john.kaspar@uconn.edu
860-486-5315

Tom Kosis

Tom Kosis

Tom Kosis

Production Stage Manager
thomas.kosis@uconn.edu
860-486-8016

Susan Tolis

Susan Tolis

Susan Tolis

Costume Shop Supervisor
susan.tolis@uconn.edu
860-486-3712

John Parmelee

John Parmelee

John Parmelee

Associate Technical Director
john.parmelee@uconn.edu
860-486-1875

Edward Weingart

Edward Weingart

Edward Weingart

Assistant Professor, Technical Direction
Technical Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre

edward.weingart@uconn.edu
860-486-1877

Daniela Weiser

 Daniela Weiser

Daniela Weiser

Assistant Professor in Residence, Design
daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
860-486-1631

PUPPET ARTS


John Bell

John Bell

John Bell

Associate Professor, Puppet Arts
Director, Ballard Institute & Museum of Puppetry

john.bell@uconn.edu
860-486-8580

Margarita Blush

Margarita Blush

Margarita Blush

Assistant Professor, Directing & Performance – Puppet Arts
margarita.blush@uconn.edu
860-486-4568

Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Professor, Puppet Arts
Director, Puppet Arts Program

bp.roccoberton@uconn.edu
860-486-2842

Paul Spirito

Paul Spirito

Paul Spirito

Puppet Arts Technical Supervisor
paul.spirito@uconn.edu
860-486-5110

THEATRE STUDIES


Adrienne Macki

Adrienne Macki

Adrienne Macki

Associate Professor, Theatre History, Literature, and Criticism
adrienne.macki@uconn.edu
860-486-0285

Lindsay Cummings

Lindsay Cummings

Lindsay Cummings

Assistant Professor, Theatre Studies
Associate Department Head of Courses and Curriculum
lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu
860-486-6045

Vincent Tycer

Vincent Tycer

Vincent Tycer

Assistant Professor in Residence, Theatre Studies
Director of Theatre Studies
vincent.tycer@uconn.edu
860-486-6292

Gary M. English

 Gary M. English

Gary M. English

Professor, Theatre Studies
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

gary.english@uconn.edu
860-486-2281

Dana Sue McDermott

 Dana Sue McDermott

Dana Sue McDermott

Associate Professor, Theatre History, Dramatic Literature & Playwriting
dana.mcdermott@uconn.edu
860-486-1264

Thomas Meacham

Thomas Meacham

Thomas Meacham

Assistant Professor in Residence, Theatre Studies
Associate Dean, School of Fine Arts

thomas.meacham@uconn.edu
860-486-3016