Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE


Michael Bradford

Michael Bradford

Head, Dramatic Arts
Artistic Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre

michael.bradford@uconn.edu
860-486-2281
Read Bio

Matthew Pugliese

Matthew Pugliese

Managing Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
Executive Producer, Nutmeg Summer Series
matthew.pugliese@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4799
Read Bio

Panagiota Capaldi

Panagiota Capaldi

Company & House Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
panagiota.capaldi@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1629
Read Bio

Nisha Joshee Hardnett

Nisha Joshee Hardnett

Program Assistant II, Dramatic Arts
nisha.hardnett@uconn.edu
860-486-1635
Read Bio

Terrence Mann

Terrence Mann

Artistic Director, Nutmeg Summer Series
Read Bio

Robert E. Copley, Jr.

 Robert E. Copley, Jr.

Production Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
bob.copley@uconn.edu
860-486-1620
Read Bio

Jess Reed

Jess Reed

Sales Office Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
jess.reed@uconn.edu
860-486-3812
Read Bio

ACTING


Dale AJ Rose

Dale AJ Rose

Professor, Director of Performance
Associate Artistic Director

dale.rose@uconn.edu
860-486-1626
Read Bio

Helene Kvale

Helene Kvale

Assistant Professor in Residence, Performance
helene.kvale@uconn.edu
860-486-4798
Read Bio

Marie Percy

Marie Percy

Assistant Professor in Residence, Movement
marie.percy@uconn.edu
860-486-6226
Read Bio

Vincent Tycer

Vincent Tycer

Assistant Professor in Residence, Theatre Studies
Associate Head of Courses and Curriculum
vincent.tycer@uconn.edu
860-486-6292
Read Bio

Greg Webster

 Greg Webster

Assistant Professor, Movement
gregory.webster@uconn.edu
860-486-1633
Read Bio

Julie Foh

Julie Foh

Assistant Professor, Voice and Speech
julie.foh@uconn.edu
860-486-1630
Read Bio

Pat McCorkle

Pat McCorkle

Lecturer, Acting for the Camera
pat@mccorklecasting.com
860-486-2281
Read Bio

Jennifer Scapetis

Jennifer Scapetis

Assistant Professor, Voice, Speech, and Dialects
jennifer.scapetis@uconn.edu
860-486-1632
Read Bio

Kristin Wold

 Kristin Wold

Assistant Professor in Residence, Performance
kristin.wold@uconn.edu
860-486-1622
Read Bio

ARTS ADMINISTRATION


Constance DeVereaux

Constance DeVereaux

Director, MFA in Arts Administration
Associate Professor in Residence , Arts Administration

constance.devereaux@uconn.edu
860-486-1210
Read Bio

DESIGN & TECH


Michael Chybowski

Michael Chybowski

Associate Professor, Lighting Design
Director of Design & Tech
michael.chybowski@uconn.edu
860-486-1623
Read Bio

Michael Demers

Michael Demers

Master Electrician
michael.demers@uconn.edu
860-486-5475
Read Bio

Tom Kosis

Tom Kosis

Production Stage Manager
thomas.kosis@uconn.edu
860-486-8016
Read Bio

John Parmelee

John Parmelee

Associate Technical Director
john.parmelee@uconn.edu
860-486-1875
Read Bio

Edward Weingart

Edward Weingart

Assistant Professor, Technical Direction
Technical Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre

edward.weingart@uconn.edu
860-486-1877
Read Bio

Alexander Woodward

Alexander Woodward

Assistant Professor in Residence, Scenic Design
alexander.2.woodward@uconn.eduu
860-486-4185
Read Bio

Christina Lorraine Bullard

Christina Lorraine Bullard

Assistant Professor, Costume Design
christina.bullard@uconn.edu
860-486-1625
Read Bio

John Kaspar

John Kaspar

Stage Properties Manager
john.kaspar@uconn.edu
860-486-5315
Read Bio

Erik Lawson

Erik Lawson

Assistant Professor, Sound Design
Erik.Lawson@uconn.edu
860-486-2281

Susan Tolis

Susan Tolis

Costume Shop Supervisor
susan.tolis@uconn.edu
860-486-3712
Read Bio

Daniela Weiser

 Daniela Weiser

Assistant Professor in Residence, Design
Scenic Charge Artist, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
860-486-1631
Read Bio

PUPPET ARTS


Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Professor, Puppet Arts
Director, Puppet Arts Program

bp.roccoberton@uconn.edu
860-486-2842
Read Bio

Paul Spirito

Paul Spirito

Puppet Arts Technical Supervisor
paul.spirito@uconn.edu
860-486-5110
Read Bio

John Bell

John Bell

Associate Professor, Puppet Arts / Director, Ballard Institute & Museum of Puppetry
john.bell@uconn.edu
860-486-8580
Read Bio

Emily Wicks

Emily Wicks

Program Assistant, Ballard Institute & Museum of Puppetry
emily.wicks@uconn.edu
860-486-8585
Read Bio

THEATRE STUDIES


Lindsay Cummings

Lindsay Cummings

AssociateProfessor, Theatre Studies
Director of Theatre Studies
lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu
860-486-6045
Read Bio

Gary M. English

 Gary M. English

Professor, Theatre Studies
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

gary.english@uconn.edu
860-486-2281
Read Bio

Helen Clark

Lindsay Cummings

Assistant Professor in Residence, Theatre Studies
helen.clark@uconn.edu
860-486-1624
Read Bio

Adrienne Macki

Adrienne Macki

Associate Professor, Theatre History, Literature, and Criticism
adrienne.macki@uconn.edu
860-486-0285
Read Bio