Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE


Megan Monaghan Rivas

Megan Monaghan Rivas

Department Head, Dramatic Arts
Artistic Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre

megan.rivas@uconn.edu
860-486-1621
Read Bio

Dylan DelMastro

Dylan DelMastro

Program Assistant, Dramatic Arts
dylan.delmastro@uconn.edu
860-486-1635

Michelle Polgar

Michelle Polgar

Managing Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
michelle.polgar@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4799
Read Bio

Robert E. Copley, Jr.

 Robert E. Copley, Jr.

Production Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
bob.copley@uconn.edu
860-486-1620
Read Bio

Panagiota Capaldi

Panagiota Capaldi

Box Office Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
panagiota.capaldi@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3812
Read Bio

Alana Conti

Alana Conti

Company and House Manager , Connecticut Repertory Theatre
alana.conti@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1629
Read Bio

Tom Kosis

Tom Kosis

Production Stage Manager, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
thomas.kosis@uconn.edu
860-486-8016
Read Bio

ACTING


Kristin Wold

 Kristin Wold

Assistant Professor, Area Head of BFA in Performance
kristin.wold@uconn.edu
860-486-1622
Read Bio

Marie Percy

Marie Percy

Assistant Professor in Residence, Movement
marie.percy@uconn.edu
860-486-6226
Read Bio

Jennifer Scapetis

Jennifer Scapetis

Assistant Professor, Voice, Speech, and Dialects
jennifer.scapetis@uconn.edu
860-486-1632
Read Bio

Corey Ferguson

Corey Ferguson

Instructor, Voice & Speech
courtney.ferguson@uconn.edu
Read Bio

Vincent Tycer

Vincent Tycer

Assistant Professor in Residence, Area Head of MFA in Performance
vincent.tycer@uconn.edu
860-486-8162
Read Bio

Pat McCorkle

Pat McCorkle

Lecturer, Acting for the Camera
pat@mccorklecasting.com
860-486-2281
Read Bio

Greg Webster

 Greg Webster

Associate Professor, Movement
gregory.webster@uconn.edu
860-486-1633
Read Bio

Sandi Carroll

Sandi Carroll

Assistant Professor in Residence, Acting
sandi.carroll@uconn.edu
860-486-1625
Read Bio

ARTS LEADERSHIP AND CULTURAL MANAGMENT


Constance DeVereaux

Constance DeVereaux

Director, MFA in Arts Leadership and Cultural Management
Associate Professor in Residence , Arts Leadership and Cultural Management

constance.devereaux@uconn.edu
860-486-1210
Read Bio

DESIGN & TECH


Alexander Woodward

Alexander Woodward

Assistant Professor, Scenic Design
Area Head of Design & Tech
alexander.2.woodward@uconn.eduu
860-486-4185
Read Bio

Michael Chybowski

Michael Chybowski

Associate Professor, Lighting Design
michael.chybowski@uconn.edu
860-486-1623
Read Bio

Sarita Fellows

Sarita Fellows

Assistant Professor, Costume Design
sarita.fellows@uconn.edu
860-486-1625
Read Bio

John Parmelee

John Parmelee

Associate Technical Director
john.parmelee@uconn.edu
860-486-1875
Read Bio

Edward Weingart

Edward Weingart

Associate Professor, Technical Direction
Co-Director of the Krenicki Arts and Engineering Institute
edward.weingart@uconn.edu
860-486-1877
Read Bio

Michael Beschta

Michael Beschta

Assistant Professor in Residence, Technical Direction
Technical Director, Connecticut Repertory Theatre

michael.beschta@uconn.edu
Read Bio

Michael Demers

Michael Demers

Master Electrician
michael.demers@uconn.edu
860-486-5475
Read Bio

Jake Neighbors

Jake Neighbors

Assistant Professor, Sound Design
jake.neighbors@uconn.edu
860-486-8153
Read Bio

Susan Tolis

Susan Tolis

Costume Shop Supervisor
susan.tolis@uconn.edu
860-486-3712
Read Bio

Daniela Weiser

 Daniela Weiser

Assistant Professor in Residence, Design
Scenic Charge Artist, Connecticut Repertory Theatre
Associate Department Head for Courses & Curriculum
daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
860-486-1631
Read Bio

PUPPET ARTS


Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Bart Roccoberton, Jr.

Professor, Puppet Arts
Area Head Puppet Arts Program

bp.roccoberton@uconn.edu
860-486-2842
Read Bio

Matthew Isaac Cohen

Matthew Isaac Cohen

Professor, Puppet Arts
matthew.i.cohen@uconn.edu

Read Bio

Emily Wicks

Emily Wicks

Program Assistant, Ballard Institute & Museum of Puppetry
emily.wicks@uconn.edu
860-486-8585
Read Bio

John Bell

John Bell

Associate Professor, Puppet Arts / Director, Ballard Institute & Museum of Puppetry
john.bell@uconn.edu
860-486-8580
Read Bio

Paul Spirito

Paul Spirito

Puppet Arts Technical Supervisor
paul.spirito@uconn.edu
860-486-5110
Read Bio

THEATRE STUDIES


Lindsay Cummings

Lindsay Cummings

Associate Professor, Theatre Studies
Area Head of Theatre Studies
lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu
860-486-6045
Read Bio

Gary M. English

 Gary M. English

Professor, Theatre Studies
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

gary.english@uconn.edu
860-486-2281
Read Bio

Adrienne Macki

Adrienne Macki

Associate Professor, Theatre History, Literature, and Criticism
adrienne.macki@uconn.edu
860-486-0285
Read Bio

Asif Majid

Asif Majid

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Human Rights
asif.majid@uconn.edu
860-486-4798
Read Bio

Tlaloc Rivas

Tlaloc  Rivas

Associate Professor in Residence, Theatre Studies
tlaloc.rivas@uconn.edu
Read Bio

Dr. Jungmin Song

Dr. Jungmin Song

Assistant Professor in Residence, Theatre Studies
jung.song@uconn.edu
Read Bio